Can we disable/deactivate a location by logged in as a merchant/customer?

Hi,

When I log in to Square using my developer account, I have a provision to deactivate/reactivate a location in the square developer dashboard. Do we have this same functionality enabled for the merchants/customers as well? Thanks!

:wave: Yes, with the Locations API you can UpdateLocation to deactivate or enable a location. :slightly_smiling_face:

Thanks for the input @Bryan-Square :slightly_smiling_face: