<- Customers API
Deletes a customer profile from a business.
This operation also unlinks any associated cards on file.
As a best practice, include the
version field in the request to enable optimistic concurrency control.
If included, the value must be set to the current version of the customer profile.
To delete a customer profile that was created by merging existing profiles, you must use the ID of the newly created profile.